Integrating Research with Action

 
 
Home About Us Research Advocacy & Activism Centres & Units Events Publications Networking Lecture Series
 
 
 
Regional Centres  
Announcements  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ISS in News  
  Newsletter January-December 2014

GNLG Newsletter 2017

Panchayati Raj Update November – December 2017



 
News Archive
Visitors  
 

 
 
Celebrations Video  
   
 
Archive  
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   
Faculty and Researchers
 

M. A. Oommen
Emeritus Professor and Regional Coordinator, ISS Thiruvananthapuram
maoommen09@gmail.com
Read CV

Partha Nath Mukherji
Emeritus Professor, ISS New Delhi
partha.mukherji@gmail.com
Read CV

B.S. Baviskar
Senior Fellow, ISS New Delhi
bsbaviskar@issin.org
Read CV

Sankar Sen
Senior Fellow, Head, Human Rights Studies, ISS New Delhi
sankarsen_ips@yahoo.com
Read CV

Archana Ghosh
Head, Urban Studies and Regional Coordinator, ISS Kolkata
archana463@rediffmail.com
Read CV

B. D. Ghosh
Senior Fellow, ISS Kolkata
ghosh_buddhadeb@yahoo.co.in
Read CV

K. K. Patnaik
Senior Fellow and Regional Coordinator, ISS Bhubaneswar
kkpbbsr@indiatimes.com
Read CV

Balveer Arora
Honorary Senior Fellow & Chairman, Centre for Multilevel Federalism, ISS New Delhi
balveerarora@yahoo.com
Read CV

Era Sezhiyan
Senior Fellow and Regional Coordinator, ISS Chennai
erasezhian@gmail.com
Read CV

Philip Oldenbourg
Senior Fellow, ISS New Delhi
Read CV

K. Subha
Regional Coordinator, ISS Bengaluru
ksubha_19@yahoo.com
Read CV

Manu N. Kulkarni
Senior Fellow, ISS Bengaluru
manu.n.kulkarni@gmail.com
Read CV

B.S. Bhargava
Senior Fellow, ISS Bengaluru
Read CV

S. K. Nanda
Senior Fellow, ISS New Delhi
sarat.k.nanda@gmail.com
Read CV

Bidyut Mohanty
Head, Women Studies, ISS New Delhi
bidyutmohanty@issin.org
Read CV

Almas Ali
Senior Fellow, ISS New Delhi
Read CV

Vijay Saluja
Senior Fellow, ISS New Delhi
salujavijay@hotmail.com
Read CV

Bharat Dogra
Fellow, ISS New Delhi
Read CV

Santosh Singh
Fellow, ISS New Delhi
singhsantoshchauhan@gmail.com
Read CV

Dinoo Mathew
Research Officer, ISS New Delhi
dinooana@gmail.com
Read CV

Shripal Jain
Editor, Panchayati Raj Update, ISS New Delhi
shripal7@gmail.com
Read CV

Selvam V
Project Coordinator, ISS New Delhi
selvamv73@gmail.com
Read CV

Jayaram, K.
Project Coordinator, ISS Bengaluru
jramk51@gmail.com
Read CV

Debraj Bhattacharya
Research Officer and CEO ALGI, ISS Kolkata
mailfordebraj@gmail.com
Read CV

Madhulika Mitra
Research Officer, ISS Kolkata
madhulikamr@gmail.com
Read CV

Pramila Prava Patnaik
Research Officer, ISS Bhubaneswar
ppp_issbbsr@yahoo.com
Read CV

Sheela Rao
Research Officer, ISS New Delhi
Read CV

P. Muraleedharan
Research Officer, ISS New Delhi
Read CV

S. Shyamla
Research Officer, ISS New Delhi
shyamalarao123@rediffmail.com
Read CV

Biswaranjan Mohanty
Research Officer, ISS New Delhi
biswaranjanmohanty@issin.org
Read CV

Dilip Kanti Chaudhury
Research Assistant, ISS Kolkata
Read CV

Richa Pandey
Editorial Assistant, Panchayati Raj Update, ISS New Delhi
Read CV

Reena Mehta
Consultant, ISS New Delhi
Read CV

 
 
 
 
  All rights reserved by: Institute of Social Sciences Home l Sitemap l Enquiry l Contact Us l Email